Swearing In Ceremonies
By Fire Chief Ketchen
January 16, 2020

Congratulations to Firefighter/Paramedics, Daniel Bikulcius, James Evans, and Steve LaRocco. All three members of the District successfully completed their year of probation and were officially sworn in as full-time members at recent meetings of the Board of Trustees. The District wishes each of the members a long and prosperous career in the fire service.